خفن در خفن

خفن در خفن

من و تو اینجا در امان هستیم. ولی مواظب خودت باش!!!
خفن در خفن

خفن در خفن

من و تو اینجا در امان هستیم. ولی مواظب خودت باش!!!

دختر کلاهبردار از نیجریه

کلاهبرداری آفریقایی روش جدیدی نیست و سالهاست که از این روش برای اغفال بعضی ها استفاده میشود. مطالب زیر نمونه های از مکاتبات و ترغیب برای کلاهبرداری است که جهت اطلاع و آگاهی بالاخص جوانان در این وب گذاشته میشود تا اسیر این روش نشوند.

 

 

I am very happy to read your mail this afternoon.How are you doing in your country today?Hope you are doing very fine.

 
Thanks you for your full assurance that you will do all that is needed for this vault to be re-located to your care and make it possible for me to come over to join you for our investment.
 
It is also nice to hear from you that you have sent mail to the lawyer who will helping us to get this remaining documents from the court here.Honey i will like you to try and make shore you call him on phone if you did not get his reply in time because he is always very busy.
 
I love you and my happiness will be to be with you soon.

 
thank you for the flower you sent to me for Valentin thank you very much
 
Have a great day and Allah bless you for your care to me.
 
Yours lovely,

Suzann.

****************

Dear Sir/Madam,
We write to acknowledge the receipt of your mail. dated 8th
February 2008. on the deposit belonging to the family of Mr. Antar
Badango the late father of Miss. Suzann Badango from Republic of
Liberia.
The request has as well been received in releasing the deposited vault to you.
Please could you confirm the person who directed you to us with the
deposit code and letter of Authorization from High Court in Senegal
signed by a resident attorney and your partner.
Also endeavor to send us a copy of either your international passport,
driving license or national identity card for identification.
Thereafter we will verify and notify you with all further
information.Also confirm if you can travel to Dakar-Senegal should the
need be.
Looking forward to hearing back from you urgently.
Yours faithfully.
Mr Sami Idriss.

For the management(DSCSN/BOA

***********************************

My lovely  ,
 
I am very happy to read your mail this afternoon.How are you doing in your country today?Hope you are doing very fine.
 
Thanks you for your full assurance that you will do all that is needed for this vault to be re-located to your care and make it possible for me to come over to join you for our investment.
 
It is also nice to hear from you that you have sent mail to the lawyer who will helping us to get this remaining documents from the court here.Honey i will like you to try and make shore you call him on phone if you did not get his reply in time because he is always very busy.
 
I love you and my happiness will be to be with you soon.
 
thank you for the flower you sent to me for Valentin thank you very much
 
Have a great day and Allah bless you for your care to me.
 
Yours lovely,
Suzann.

********************

Dear Sir/Madam,
We write to acknowledge the receipt of your mail. dated 8th
February 2008. on the deposit belonging to the family of Mr. Antar
Badango the late father of Miss. Suzann Badango from Republic of
Liberia.
The request has as well been received in releasing the deposited vault to you.
Please could you confirm the person who directed you to us with the
deposit code and letter of Authorization from High Court in Senegal
signed by a resident attorney and your partner.
Also endeavor to send us a copy of either your international passport,
driving license or national identity card for identification.
Thereafter we will verify and notify you with all further
information.Also confirm if you can travel to Dakar-Senegal should the
need be.
Looking forward to hearing back from you urgently.
Yours faithfully.
Mr Sami Idriss.

**************************************

Dear Sir/Madam,
This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail dated 13th Farbrury
2008. The mail has been noted with copy of your identity and the
deposit code therein.We are now waiting for the letter of
Authorization from high court of Senegal, signed by a resident lawyer
and Miss.Suzann Badango which will empower us to carried out the
delivery of the said deposit to your care in your country.
Thanks for your understanding and for your co-operation.
Yours faithfully.
Mr Sami Idriss.
For the management
(DSCSN/BOA

************************************

My dearest love  ,
 
I feel  very glad to read your nice mail today.Thanks for help.How are you doing over there ?How also is your work?Hope that almighty ALLAH is guiding you. 
 
I have gone through your mail and feel gald that you have assured me that you will do everything human possible to help me in this transaction.May ALLAH bless you for your care.
 
You did not send your photo as i had requested it from you because i i wanted to see you.
 
Meanwhile, the next step is to contact this holdding firm as my late father's foriegn business partner that will be standing to claim this vault on my behalf.Please as i have told you eariler that the content of this vault that contain this money is not disclosed to the firm so when contact them do not let them know that this vault contain physical cash so that they will not put heavy tax on it.
 
Below is the full contact of the holding firm.Please copy the mail you may send to them to me or write to inform me what you discussed with them on phone.
 
DYNAMIC SECURITY COMPANY/BOA.
DSCSN/BOA DAKAR-SENEGAL
EMAIL:        https://mail.google.com/mail/h/mg2j1udhiqvp/?v=b&cs=wh&to=cecurity_dscn@uymail.com 
           
                    https://mail.google.com/mail/h/mg2j1udhiqvp/?v=b&cs=wh&to=info_bkk_dscn@bkkmail.com
TEL/FAX:      00447031860434
 
CONTACT PERSON:MR.SAMI IDRISS
 
Just to give you some little guidelines i want you to go through this mail below and then use it to contact them.All you can do is to add some other things you may want and fill the gaps with the needed information.
 
,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Dear Mr.Sami Idriss,
My name is Mr..........from............... and I am the foriegn business partner to Mr.Antar Badango who was until his death one of your firm's customer and the late father of Miss.Suzann Badango  due to his untimely passing away i write to inform you that i would like to relocate her family inheritance/vault which was deposited in your firm to my country........... I would like to find out how i will be able to receive this vault in my possession on behalf of Miss.Suzann Badango Can you please forward me this information as soon as possible so that i can make the necessary arrangement.
 
Thank you very much i will be waiting for your reponse,
 
Then you can then close the letter with your name and your data.
 
 
I  will be glad to hear from you once you have contacted them i have atach another of my foto and the (WILL) of my late father .
 
Thanks for your care to me as i believe that everything will be ok soon.
 
Yours lovely,
 Suzann
*******************************

Hi Dear ,
 
thanks for your mail, how is life over there in your country? how is business  and the day?, i believe you had a nice days and that the arthmosphere over there in your country is very nice today? Mine was a little bit colder over here in Senegal,Having searched through the internet from where i got your email address, i simply have the good memories that you must be a sincere and reliable person, that is why i decided to drop some few lines of words to you, hoping that it will finds you in good faiths.
 
My name is Miss.Suzann Badango i am 23yrs but age doesn't matter in a real relationship, so i am confortable with your age, I am from Liberia in  Africa 5.4ft tall, chocolat in complexion, single, never married and presently i am residing here in Senegal as a result tragic incident of war which took place in my country some years past.
 
My late father Chief Dr. Steven Atarn Badango was the managing director of true capitaliste cocoa industries Ltd in Monrovia the capital city of Liberia my country before the rebels attacked our house one early morning and killed my mother and my father in cold blood.
 
It was only me that is alive now and I managed to make my way to a near by country Senegal where i am leaving now as a refugee under the United Nation care, and i am using the computer here to send these message to you. I am searching for true friendships, love and someone reliable, who i will share my feelings, experiences and lots more together, and i hope that you will be the true one for me that is why i write you so that we can get to know each other very well, i am ready to relocate to your country, so please kindly let me know if we can get closer to each other and see what the future meant for us.
 
I would like to know more about you.Your likes and dislikes, your hobbies and what you are doing presently. I will tell you more about myself in my next mail. Attached here is my picture.
 
Hoping to hear from you soonest.
Yours Sincerely,
Suzann

 
*******************
Good afternoon to you my love.Hope you are doing very fine today.I have gone through your mail and the mail you received from the holding firm.It is ok and as i told you before I gone to court alone to know how i can obtain the letter of Authorization as the holding company asked you to provide to them before they can go on to release this vault to you as my late father's business partner.
It was on my demand at the court that i was told that i have no right to ask such documents been that,
 
a, i am not a citizen of this country
 
b, i am not a legal partisioner(lawyer)
 
So following this order i was advise by a court clark to seek for a legal advice here that will help me to get it.Immediately i move straight to some chambers and i was able to get in contact with a very reputable and trusted attorney here who have worked with so many international organization here in Africa.I discussed the matter with him but i did not tell him that it was physical 5.5 million USDA Cash that is in the vault as i do not want him or any other person here to know about it to avoid them putting heavy tax and for our security.
 
I have just met with the lawyer in his chamber here in Senegal this morning as i told you before that i will be meeting a reputable lawyer.He have agreed to help us in getting the documents from the high court as demanded by the holding firm.
 
After the explanation he told me to communicate with you first and advised me to forward his full contact so that you can contact him directly for further legal advice on the way to handle the matter.
Below is his full contact;

Dr Khan .A.Faraad
Barrister at law
Citadel Solicitors
107 Boulevard Charles De Gaulle
Direct Telephone: +221-854 5684
Email:  kkhan_dakar_chamber@lawyer.com
          
 
 
Honey i want you to contact him as soon as possible so that he can advise you on this matter in order to get back to the firm in time with all their requirement.So please my love i am keen and begging you to try your best for me as your own wife.
 
My only hope now is your ability to do all the necessary things needed  so that this money which is my hope of surviving can be re-located to you care as soon as possible.I know that through you ALLAH will not forsake me and will make way for me as i have founded someone trusted like you that will help me in claiming and securing this vault in a very good place where the money will be used for investment.I thank ALLAH that he has brought you to me when i needed you most.
 
Really my dearest honey, i have taken you as my dearling honey husband and there is no going back ever since you agreed to help me and for you to have contacted the company as business partner to my late father has prove more to me that you really care about me.I promise not to disappoint you in any way.
 
I am remembering you in all my prayers that ALLAH will bless you and use you to save my life after all my suffering.
 
Meanwhile I would like you to contact the barrister with the information below.You can make some amendment where necessary.
 
 ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Dear Dr.Barrister Khan Faraad
 
I am ............ from ........... ,My job is .................,Mr.Antar Badango's foreign business partner. I would like to receive Mr.Badango’s family inheritance which is in the custody of DSCSN/BOA Dakar-Senegal in my country............. on behalf of his daughter Miss.Suzann Badango, and I need your help in getting a letter of authorization from the high court of Dakar-Senegal that i was asked to provided by the above named holding firm in Senegal .
 
Please let me know that which formalities I have to go through.
 
Looking forward for your full cooperation and assistance.
 
Then you close it with your name and your data and send to him and lets wait for his response.
 
It will be very good for you to call him on his direct phone and  inform him that you send mail to him so that he can treat it very urgent because he is always very busy at the court.
 
Honey i will be waiting for your mail after contacting him.
 
Thanks and Allah be with you.
Inform me once you have made contact with the lawyer.
 
May Allah almighty bless you and your family for me.
 
Your faithful beloved wife,
Suzann
 
Happy Valentin to you my love
**************************
Dearest ,

I am more than happy in your reply to my mail.How are you this morning? How was your night? hope fine. Mine is a little bit cold over here in Dakar-Senegal. In this camp we are only allowed to go out from the camp only on mondays and fridays of the weeks.Its just like one staying in the prison and i hope by Gods grace i will come out here soon.
 
i don't have any relatives now whom i can go to all my relatives ran away in the middle of the war, the only person i have now is ( Rev.Paul) who is the care teker of the (Hostels) here in the camp he has been very nice to me since i came here but i am not living with him rather i am living in the women's hostel because the camp have two hostels, one for men the other for women.
The Pastors Tel number is ( +221-76 586 5311 ) if you call  and tell him that you want to speak with me, he will send for me in the hostel. As a refugee here i don't have any right or privilledge to any thing be it money or whatever because it is against the law of this country.I want to go back to my studies because i only attended my first year before the traggic incident that lead to my being in this situation now took place.
 
Please listen to this(it's a secret,even the Revrend don't know about it),i have my late father's statement of account and his death certificate here with me which i will send to you latter,because when he was alive he deposited some amount of money in one of the leading bank here Senegal which he used my name as the next of kin,the amount in question is $5.7(Five Million Seven Hundred Thousand US Dollars).So i will like you to help me transfer this money to your account and from it you will send some money for me to get my travelling documents and air ticket to come over to meet with you.I kept this secret to people in the camp here the only person that knows about it is the Revrend because he is like a father to me,but he don't know that i have the documents i told you that it is secret .So in the light of above i will like you to keep it to  yourself and don't tell it to anyone for i am afraid of loosing my life and the money if people gets to know about it.
 
Remember i am giving you all this information due to the trust i deposed on you.I like honest and understanding people,truthful and a man of vision,truth and hardworking .My favourite language is english but our language is french but i speak english very fluently.Meanwhile i will like you to call me like i said i have alot to tell you.Have a nice day and think about me.Awaiting to hear from you soonest.
Yours in love,


نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد